Keyboard Magazine

No. 4 in the best 10 albums of 2016 for Geary Yelton (Senior Correspondent):

Stick Men Prog Noir (iapetus)
IAMX Everything Is Burning (Orphic)
Jeff Beck Loud Hailer (Atco)
Daniel Thomas Freeman The Infinite and the Unknowable (Blink in the Endless)
Forrest Fang Sleepwalker’s Ocean (Projekt)
Martin Nonstatic Nebulae Live at the Planetarium (Ultimae)
Radiohead A Moon Shaped Pool (XL)
Paul Hepker & Mark Kilian Eye in the Sky (soundtrack: Lakeshore)
Johann Johannsson Arrival (soundtrack: Deutsche Grammophon )
Steve Jablonsky Deepwater Horizon (soundtrack: Summit/Warner)

Geary Yelton
Wednesday 21 December 2016

All content © Daniel Thomas Freeman 2011 - 2023 (except where otherwise marked)